Home  >  Sales Depot & Factories
 

Main Sales Depot

* Bhopal

 

Albert David Limited
E - 7/852, Area Colony
Near 12 # Stop
Bhopal - 462 016 (M.P.)
Ph : +91 755 4273796 / 2421121
Fax : +91 755 2421109
E-mail : bhopal@adlindia.in

* Lucknow

 

Albert David Limited
P-7/2, Transport Nagar
Kanpur Road
Lucknow - 226 008 (U.P.)
Ph : +91 522 4154600-20 lines
Fax : +91 522 4154666
E-mail : lucknow@adlindia.in / adl.lucknow@gmail.com

* Vijaywada

 

Albert David Limited
1-4/1-10A Netaji Road
Kamakoti Nagar, Vidyadharapuram
Vijayawada - 520 012 (A.P.)
Ph : +91 866 2417693
Fax : +91 866 2413962
E-mail : adlvja75@yahoo.com / albertdavid@rediffmail.com


* Delhi


Albert David Limited
4/11, Asaf Ali Road
New Delhi - 10 002
Ph : +91 11 23270220 / 2327 0261
Fax : +91 11 23282675
E-mail : delhi@adlinida.in

* Chennai


Albert David Limited
37, Nelson Manickam Road
6th Floor, Aminjikarai
Chennai - 600 029 (Tamilnadu)
Ph : +91 44 23740811 / 23744242
Fax : +91 44 23740911
E-mail : adlchn@yahoo.co.in

* Guwahati


Albert David Limited
G. S. Raod, Dispur
(Beside International Hospital)
Guwahati - 781 005 (Assam)
Ph : +91 361 2343204 / 2343243
Fax : +91 361 2343204
E-mail : adlguwahati@sify.com / dlguwahati@rediffmail.com


* Patna

Albert David Limited
2nd Floor, Block 'B', Shazia Complex
New Bye Pass Road, Beur More
Post - Anisabad, Patna - 800 002
Ph : +91 612 2251828 / 2251813
Fax : +91 612 2251888
E-mail : patna@adlindia.in

* Mumbai

Albert David Limited
45/46, Atlanta Building
Nariman Point
Mumbai - 400 021 (Maharashtra)
Ph : +91 22 65252551 / 9272235728
Fax : +91 22 65252551
E-mail : mumbai@adlindia.in

* Kolkata

Albert David Limited
21, Gopal Chandra Bose Lane
Kolkata - 700 050 (W.B.)
Ph : +91 33 25574471
Fax : +91 33 25569799
E-mail : Kolkata@adlindia.in


Factories

 

   

* Kolkata

Albert David Limited
5/11, D Gupta Lane
Kolkata - 700 050 (W.B.)
Ph : +91 33 2557 1131 / 1231 / 1281
Fax : +91 33 25571181
E-mail : adfact@dataone.in

* Ghaziabad

Albert David Limited
B-12/13, Meerut Road, Industrial Area
Ghaziabad - 201 003 (U.P.)
Ph : +91 120 4197900
Fax : +91 120 4197950
E-mail : adlgzb@adlindia.in

* Mandideep

Albert David Limited
Plot No.207, New Industrial Area # 2
Mandideep - 462 046, Dist. Raisen (M.P.)
Ph : +91 7480 233703 / 407426
Fax : +91 7480 403226
E-mail : adlmdp@adlindia.in

 

 

   
 

 

 

ALBERT DAVID LIMITED (CIN : L51109WB1938PLC009490)
'
D' Block, 3rd Floor, Gillander House, Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata - 700001 (WB)
Ph : +91 33 2230-2330 / 2262-8436 / 8439 / 8492
E-mail Id : adidavid@dataone.in

 

Copyright 2017 Albert David Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Hosted & Maintained by SEC